Imprimis

Imprimis

Project Imprimis (no-lex) Publisher

Install latest/stable of Imprimis

Ubuntu 16.04 or later?

Make sure snap support is enabled in your Desktop store.


Install using the command line

sudo snap install imprimis-game

Don't have snapd? Get set up for snaps.

Channel Version Published

3D FPS destroyable world shooter

A first person 3D multiplayer shooter designed around terrain modification. Destroy and build the level to modify the playing field to your advantage, and play against other players online using the integrated server interface.

Built on the fast and fully dynamic Libprimis engine, Imprimis is capable of fully realtime lighting effects to go along with its realtime world modification.

Fully open source with 100% permissively licensed assets.

This game is in an alpha state and releases monthly snapshots to stable with more verification than the daily edge builds.

Multiplayer playtests are conducted at 1 PM PDT/ 4 PM EDT/ 10 PM CEST on Sundays weekly, for a chance to play with other players and developers.

Details for Imprimis

License
  • zlib-acknowledgement

Last updated
  • 31 July 2022

Links

Share this snap

Generate an embeddable card to be shared on external websites.


Related blog posts


Install Imprimis on your Linux distribution

Choose your Linux distribution to get detailed installation instructions. If yours is not shown, get more details on the installing snapd documentation.


Is there a problem with Imprimis? Report this app